KernGov.net KernGov.net - You Link to Local Government KernGov.net - Contact Information Site Feedback KernGov.net - Your Link to Local Government

Contact Information - Summary

The information on this page pertains to the offices of local government agencies. Visit our Elected Officials page to learn about the Bakersfield City Council, the Kern County Board of Supervisors and other County officials, and state and federal officials.

Display Contact Details

Name (Click for Web site) Phone Email
Accounting (City) 661-326-3742 accounting@bakersfieldcity.us
Administrative Office (County) 661-868-3198 caomailbox@co.kern.ca.us
Aging and Adult Services (County) 661-868-1005 aginginfo@co.kern.ca.us
Agricultural and Measurements Standards(County) 661-868-6300 agcomm@co.kern.ca.us
Airports (County) 661-393-7990 harringtonm@co.kern.ca.us
Animal Services (County) 661-868-7100 animalcontrol@co.kern.ca.us
Assessor (County) 661-868-3485 Assessor@co.kern.ca.us
Attorney's Office (City) 661-326-3721 attorney@bakersfieldcity.us
Auditor/Controller (County) 661-868-3599 auditor@co.kern.ca.us
Board of Trade (County) 661-868-5376 kerninfo@co.kern.ca.us
Building Division (City) 661-326-3733 building@bakersfieldcity.us
Building Inspection (County) 661-862-8650 ess@co.kern.ca.us
California Children's Services (County) 661-868-0531 gaedew@co.kern.ca.us
Child Support Services (County) 661-868-6500 childsupport@co.kern.ca.us
City Clerk (City) 661-326-3767 city_clerk@bakersfieldcity.us
City Council (City) 661-326-3767 city_council@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
City Manager's Department (City) 661-326-3751 city_manager@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
Clerk of the Board (County) 661-868-3585 clerkofboard@co.kern.ca.us
Code Compliance (County) 661-862-8603 ess@co.kern.ca.us
Code Enforcement (City) 661-326-3003 code_enforcement@bakersfieldcity.us
Comm. Connection for Child Care (Other) 661-861-5200 webteam@kern.org
Communications (County) 661-868-4000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Community Development (County) 661-862-5050 kerncd@co.kern.ca.us
Construction (City) 661-326-3049 construction@bakersfieldcity.us
Construction Services (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Counsel (County) 661-868-3800 ccounsel@co.kern.ca.us
County Clerk (County) 661-868-3590  
District Attorney (County) 661-868-2340 DA@co.kern.ca.us
East Kern Air Pollution Ctrl Dist (County) 661-862-5250  
Elections (County) 661-868-3590 elections@co.kern.ca.us
Emergency Medical Services (County) 661-868-5200 emsweb@co.kern.ca.us
Emergency Services (County) 661-391-7099  
Employers' Training Resource 661-336-6900  
Engineer/Survey Services (County) 661-862-5100 ess@co.kern.ca.us
Engineering (City) 661-326-3724 engineering@bakersfieldcity.us
Environmental Health (County) 661-862-8700 eh@co.kern.ca.us
Facilities Maintenance (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Fair Housing (County) 661-862-5299 kerncd@co.kern.ca.us
Farm and Home Advisor (County) 661-868-6200 cekern@ucdavis.edu
Fire Department (County) 661-391-7000  
Fire Department (City) 661-326-3941 fire@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
Fleet Services (City) 661-326-7396 fleet_services@bakersfieldcity.us
Fleet Services (County) 661-868-6910 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
General Services (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
General Services (City) 661-326-3781 general_services@bakersfieldcity.us
GIS (City) 661-326-3062 gis@bakersfieldcity.us
Graffiti (City) 661-32-ERASE graffiti@bakersfieldcity.us
Graffiti Removal (County) 661-328-1926  
Grand Jury (County) 661-868-4797 gj_secretary@co.kern.ca.us
Health Benefits (County) 661-868-3182 healthbenefits@co.kern.ca.us
Historic Preservation (City) 661-326-3765 edcd@bakersfieldcity.us
Human Resources (City) 661-326-3773 human_resources@bakersfieldcity.us
Human Services (County) 661-631-6000 persingd@co.kern.ca.us
Information Technology (City) 661-326-3016 admit@bakersfieldcity.us
Information Technology Services (County) 661-868-2000 webmaster@co.kern.ca.us
Jury Services (County) 661-868-4700  
Juvenile Justice Center (County) 661-868-4270  
Kern Council of Governments (Other) 661-861-2191 webmaster@kerncog.org
Kern Economic Development Corp. (Other) 661-862-5150 kedc@kedc.com
Kern Medical Center (County) 661-326-2000  
Kern Regional Crime Laboratory (D.A. Forensic Services 661-868-5367  
KGOV TV (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Law Library (County) 661-868-5320 lawlibrary@co.kern.ca.us
Library (County) 661-868-0701 kclweb@sjvls.lib.ca.us
Local Agency Formation Commission (County) 661-862-8950 kclafco@bak.rr.com
Maintenance (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Mayor (City) 661-326-3770 mayor@bakersfieldcity.us
Mental Health Services (County) 661-868-6600 kcmh@co.kern.ca.us
Municipal Airport (City) 661-326-3155 general_services@bakersfieldcity.us
Parks & Recreation (County) 661-868-7000 parks-web@co.kern.ca.us
Personnel (County) 661-868-3480 personnel@co.kern.ca.us
Planning (County) 661-862-8600 planning@co.kern.ca.us
Planning (City) 661-326-3733 planning@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
Police (City) 661-327-7111 police@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
Probation Department (County) 661-868-4100 probationmail@co.kern.ca.us
Property Management (County) 661-868-3000 gs-questions@co.kern.ca.us
Property Management (City) 661-326-3061 property@ci.bakersfield.ca.us
Public Defender (County) 661-868-4799 pubdef-web@co.kern.ca.us
Public Health Department (County) 661-868-0554 gaedew@co.kern.ca.us
Public Works (City) 661-326-3724  
Purchasing (City) 661-326-3746 city_purchasing@bakersfieldcity.us
Purchasing (County) 661-868-3000  
Rabobank Arena & Convention Center (City) 661-852-7300 Guest_Services@rabobankarena.com
Recorder (County) 661-868-6400 response@co.kern.ca.us
Recreation & Parks (City) 661-326-3117 recreation_parks@bakersfieldcity.us
Retirement Administration (County) 661-868-3790 servicerep@kcera.org
Risk Management (City) 661-326-3738 risk_management@bakersfieldcity.us
Risk Management (County) 661-868-3801  
Roads (County) 661-862-8850 roads@co.kern.ca.us
San Joaquin Valley Unified Air Pollution Control Dist. (County) 661-326-6900  
Sanitation (City) 661-326-3114 solid_waste@bakersfieldcity.us
Sheriff 's Department (County) 661-391-7500 sheriff@co.kern.ca.us
Street Maintenance (City) 661-326-3111 streets@bakersfieldcity.us
Superintendent of Schools (Other) 661-636-4000 webteam@kern.org
Superior Court (Other) 661-868-4934  
Superior Court, East Division - Kern River Branch (Other) 760-549-2000  
Superior Court, East Division - Mojave Branch (Other) 661-824-7100  
Superior Court, East Division - Ridgecrest Branch (Other) 760-384-5900  
Superior Court, North Division - Delano/McFarland Branch (Other) 661-720-5800  
Superior Court, North Division - Shafter/Wasco Branch (Other) 661-746-7500  
Superior Court, South Division - Arvin/Lamont Branch (Other) 661-868-5800  
Superior Court, South Division - Taft/Maricopa Branch (Other) 661-763-8566  
Telecommunications (City) 661-326-3300 telecommunications@bakersfieldcity.us
Traffic Safety (City) 661-326-3957 traffic@bakersfieldcity.us
Treasurer-Tax Collector (County) 661-868-3490 2servu@kcttc.co.kern.ca.us
Treasury & Business Licenses (City) 661-326-3762 city_treasury@bakersfieldcity.us
Veterans Services (County) 661-868-7300 kernvets@co.kern.ca.us
Waste Management (County) 661-862-8900 waste@co.kern.ca.us
Wastewater Treatment (City) 661-326-3249 wastewater@bakersfieldcity.us
Water Resources (City) 661-326-3715 water@bakersfieldcity.us
Weed Abatement (City) 661-326-3003 code_enforcement@bakersfieldcity.us

Display Contact Details

Home  |  Contact Information  |  Site Feedback

Home  |  Contact Information  |  Site Feedback

Send a message to email@kerngov.net. Read our Privacy Notice. Read our site Disclaimer.